Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Michael Gjata
Branch Manager
Direct:   (847) 649-8860
Email:   mgjata@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 247568
Kevin Schudel
Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 649-8851
Email:   kevin.schudel@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 215318
Mario Calderon
Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 649-8860
Email:   mcalderon@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 218953
Vincent Gatto
Loan Officer
Direct:   (224) 622-2997
Email:   vincent.gatto@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1163522
Gregory Gatto
Loan Officer
Office: (847) 649-8850
Email:   Gregory.Gatto@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1187208
Eric Von Nau
Loan Officer
Direct:   (847) 649-8850
Email:   evonnau@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 225729
Kelly Greer
Loan Officer
Office: (847) 649-8850
Email:   Kelly.Greer@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1160489
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc.
1051 W Golf Road, Hoffman Estates, IL  60169
Direct:  (847) 649-8850
mgjata@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1154653

This branch is licensed in the following state:
Illinois (Branch #MB.6760607-009, Corporate MB.6760607)

Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit www.MyCCMortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.


Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map